KH rsz

Our Principals and Contacts

Kennedy Hunter’s commercial team is always at your service


Grieg Star

We are the agents for Grieg Star for the Trade from North Europe to USWC/BC/USEC/Gulf and cross trades.
For booking or info
please contact:

Grieg Star Dept. Contact Phone E-mail
Manager John Franck +32 3 545 35 63 j.franck@kennedy.be
Line manager Marc Van Overschelde +32 3 545 35 67 m.vanoverschelde@kennedy.be
North Europe to USWC/BC Michel Renard +32 3 545 35 60 m.renard@kennedy.be
North Europe to USEC/Gulf Danny Allaeys +32 3 545 39 34 d.allaeys@kennedy.be
Operations Yo Van Royen +32 3 545 38 87 y.vanroyen@kennedy.be

Marfret

Container service to French Antilles/South America/N.A.S.P./Med

Marfret Benelux Contact Phone E-mail
Line Manager Patrick Van Breda +32 3 545 36 32 p.vanbreda@kennedy.be

COOL-C.E.S

Weekly service to Rio Haina/Santa Marta/Turbo/Moin

COOL-C.E.S. Contact Phone E-mail
Line Manager Els De Saegher +32 3 545 39 23 e.desaegher@kennedy.be
Line Manager Patrick Van Breda +32 3 545 36 32 p.vanbreda@kennedy.be

SoreidomCarribean Line

Breakbulk service from La Pallice and Antwerp to Guadeloupe and Martinique.
Multipurpose service with geared tonnage from Antwerp/Ipswich to Martinique, Guadeloupe, Trinidad, Guyana, Suriname and French Guiana with regular opportunities to Barbados, St. Lucia and other destinations “en route”.

Soreidom Contact Phone E-mail
Line Manager Els De Saegher +32 3 545 39 23 e.desaegher@kennedy.be
Line Manager Danny Van den Berghe +32 3 545 39 36 d.vandenberghe@kennedy.be
  Nadine Delvaux +32 3 545 36 28 n.delvaux@kennedy.be
  Sonja Bierinckx +32 3 545 39 27 s.bierinckx@kennedy.be

Breakbulk service from Antwerp to Casablanca plus other North African ports (if sufficient inducement)

Conti Med Line Contact Phone E-mail
Line Manager Els De Saegher +32 3 545 39 23 e.desaegher@kennedy.be